Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

Saffron Walden

This list is for CIoL GS members to be able to associate easily with other members. Membership of the CIoL is not required for people wishing to join the CIoL German Society; consequently, this list is only to be viewed as a list of GS members and not as a list of language ability or services.

To be added to this list members must opt in either by e-mail or by letter. If opted in members wish to opt out this must also be submitted in writing or by e-mail.
 
This list is by German state then other countries and includes the following information: name, town, e-mail address or telephone number and finally CIoL division if applicable/relevant/wanted
.
.
Germany
.
 
Baden Württemberg - Stuttgart                Baden Württemberg
 
  Gabriele Mark               Weil am Schönbuch    gabriele.mark@engtrans.de
  Brenda Scruby              Heidelberg                    brenda.scruby@web.de
  Ann Stewart-Bendorf  Kirchheim/Teck            ann.stewart-bendorf@cms-hs.com
  Roy Virtue                      Mannheim                    roy.virtue@kabelbw.de 
.
Bayern – München                                      Bavaria - Munich
.
  Tessa Feller                   Lohr an Main                translation@team-feller.de
  Guglielmo Fittante       Munich                          gfittante@yahoo.com                                                    BPG
  Deborah Langton         Munich                          drlangton@t-online.de
  Alan Nix                          Ingolstadt/Donau        Alan.Nix@t-online.de
  Sabine Thompson        Munich                          sabine@sabinethompson.de
  Barbara Schulhof          Starnberg                     bar.schulhof@5sl.org
  Heinz Steinmüller         Tutzing                          heinz.steinmuller@googlemail.com
  Marianne Steinmüller  Tutzing                          mrsteinmuller@googlemail.com
  Saarah Trenker             Munich                          SCTrenker@web.de
  Beate Warcholik              Munich                           info@bwtranslations.eu
.
Berlin - Berlin                                               Berlin – Berlin
.
   Louise Anderson      Berlin                                louise_barnett@hotmail.com
   Olivia Hall                  Berlin                                ohall@prozelle.de
   Ute Reusch                Berlin                               reusch@the-english-agency.de                                      Tr
.
Brandenburg – Potsdam                             Brandenburg – Potsdam
.
   Stephanie Tarling         Frankfurt(Oder)         setarling@t-online.de                                                        Tr
.
Bremen - Bremen                                       Bremen - Bremen
.
Hamburg - Hamburg                                    Hamburg - Hamburg
.
    Ingrid Kählke                      Hamburg                   KIK2000@t-online.de
    Thomas Martini                 Hamburg                   tomanmartini@gmx.net                                               Tr
    Dorothea Sabirowsky       Hamburg                   mail@eurosimultan.com
.     
Hessen - Wiesbaden                                   Hesse(n) - Wiesbaden
.
    Herbert Eissmann               Wiesbaden                      eissmann@nexgo.de
    Judith Gabler                        Frankfurt am Main        judith.gabler@web.de                                       BPG
    Francis Mechan-Schmidt    Rüsselheim                    mechan-schmidt@t-online.de
    Barbara M. Mueller-Grant  Wiesbaden                     BarbaraMueller@t-online.de
    Gabriele U Matthey             Frankfurt am Main        translations@gmatthey.de                                   Tr
    Ann Reid                               Seeheim-Jugenheim      MAYER-REID@t-online.de
    Regina Simmes                    Kassel                               simmes@uni-Kassel.de
    Evelyn Spaeth-Lang            Darmstadt                        spaeth-lang@t-online.de
    Glynis Thompson                Bad Soden am Taunus   glynis.thompson@t-online.de
.
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern - Schwerin       Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania - Schwerin
.
Niedersachsen - Hannover                         Lower Saxony - Hanover
.
    Wil Huntley                      Göttingen                wil.huntley@gmailo.com                                                   Tr
    Sabine Ortmann             Rosengarten            sabineortmann@aol.com
    Michalea Sommer          Hann-Münden         wordwitch@arcor.de                                                         Tr
    Isabelle Thormann         Braunschweig          thormann@wirtschaftsenglisch.eu
    Angela Weckler               Stelle                         angelaweckler@t-online.de
.
Nordrhein-Westfalen – Düsseldorf             North Rhine-Westphalia – Dusseldorf
.
    Jadwiga Bobrowska       Düsseldorf               J.Bobrowska@gmx.net
    Julia Breker                     Bonn                         info@breker-uebersetzungen.de
    Christine Burgmer         Lindlar                      cb@english-trainer.de
    Andreas Busse               Neuss                        tect@andreas-busse-tt-de                                                                  Tr
    Mary Cleary                    Bielefeld                    HelenCleary@t-online.de
    Donna Elliott                   Bonn                         donna.elliott@elliot-legal- translations.de                                       Tr
    Norman Ellis                   Gütersloh                 Norman.Ellis@t-online,de                                                             Tr,Ed
    John Douglas Graham   Duisburg                   johndgraham@t-online.de
    Michael W. Harrington      Duisburg                   m.harrington@gmx.de  michael.harrington@sms-siemag.com  Tr
    Bernard Hudson             Stemwede               Bernard.Hudson@t-online.de
    Naomi Claire Lütticke    Cologne                    n.luetticke@gmx.de
    Rachel Lindner                Paderborn               rach.lindner@gmail.com
    Laurinda McDonald        Cologne                   mcdonald@angel.de                                                                           Tr     
    Jan-Christoph Pelz          Cologne                    ycpelz@gmx.net
    Martina R Jones               Düsselsdorf             EBSJones@aol.com
    Daniela Schlöder             Mönchengladbach     info@textransfair.de
    Brigida Selmeczi-Bowen Odenthal                B.Selmeczi-Bowen@t-online.de
    Christopher Sholl            Mönchengladbach     Christopher.Sholl@online.de
    Arthuer C Thomas           Bonn                        arthurcthomas@hotmail.com
Rheinland-Pfalz - Mainz                               Rhineland-Palatinate - Mainz
.
     Heidi English                 55490 Germünden   heidi@english.de.com
     Jean-Patrick Seckel         Germesheim            info@JPS-Interpret.com
.
Saarland – Saarbrücken                              Saarland - Saarbrücken
.
Sachsen - Dresden                                       Saxony - Dresden
.
Sachsen-Anhalt -Magdeburg                       Saxony-Anhalt - Magdeburg
.
Schleswig-Holstein – Kiel                            Schleswig-Holstein – Kiel
.
      Anne Humphreys           Itzehoe                anne.humphreys@makesense-translation.de
      Pauline Johnson             Kiel                       paunjohnson@yahoo.co.uk                                                     Tr
      Peter C Thompson         Kiel                       peter.thompson@t-online.de
.
Thüringen - Erfurt                                        Thuringia - Erfurt
.
Australia
.
      Nicole Adams                    Mawson Lakes (Adelaide)     info@nyacommunications.com                           Tr
.
France
.
    Carol Bidwell                        Reims                                       carol@harperleytranslations.com                        Tr
Luxembourg
.
      Geoff Piper                         Luxembourg                           pipergeo@me.com
.
The Gambia
.
      Joy Buchanan                      Bakau                                      joy.buchanan@bluewin.ch
.
Switzerland
.
      Eckart Wittlinger                  5420 Ehrendingen               kraecwi@hotmail.com
 
United Kingdom
.
      Janet Berridge                   Canterbury                              JanetBerridge@Googlemail.com
      Lesley Bright                       Haywards Heath                         info@fastnet.co.uk                                              Tr
      Richard Delaney                 Surbiton (Greater London)  iol@Delaneytranslations.com
      Sabine Horner                    York                                         info@hornertranslations.com                          Tr
      Sophie Leighton                 London                                   s.leighton@clara.co.uk                                       Tr
      Rodney Mantle                   Twickenham                          rodneymantle@hotmail.com                         BPG
      Helen Nurse                       Bath                                         0044 (0) 1225 446 347                                  Tr, Ed
      Anju Okhandiar                Scotish Borders                       anjuokhandiar@yahoo.com                              Tr
      Claire Parry                        Chelmsford                             cmp@visucius.org                                                Tr
      Charles Rothwell                Ossett (Yorkshire)                 csrtranstlations@btinternet.com                      Tr
      Andrew Smith                    Oxford                                     andrew@atranz.com
      Nick Tanner                        Reigate                                    nick@nicktannertranslation.co.uk
      Alexandra Zens                  Saffron Walden                     ACZ1907@t-online.de